New! At Madrid Solo- Magissa!

Recently a super talented, highly respected photographer in Second Life came to me and asked if I could create a tattoo mask from a photo she did some time back.

It was complex, detailed and emotional, and I loved every second of it’s creation. Some of you may have already seen this on the wildly talented and fantastic flickr site of Magissa Denver.  She is simply said, one of the best loved photographers on the grid.

I am deeply honored she came to me and asked for this creation. And also for her graciousness in allowing me to use her stunningly beautiful photo as the vendor for this mask. Thank you so much Magissa!

You can see her original work here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/51510227@N03/8069046954/

So now I bring you the mask inspired by the woman who asked for it’s creation, it’s called, Magissa. ❤

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jiradic/211/238/38

Stay tuned for more October inspired creations coming soon!

Love with all my ♥♥♥,
Madrid

